21 Savage – ‘I Am > I Was’ Album

21 Savage – A lot Ft. J. Cole mp3 download

21 Savage - 'I Am > I Was' Album zip download

21 Savage – ‘I Am > I Was’ Album

Fans have been desperately waiting for 21 Savage Album since he announced it few months back.

Shayaa Bin Abraham-Joseph, also known by his stage name 21 Savage, from Atlanta, Georgia has dropped his sophomore album I Am > I Was on Friday, Dec. 21 via Slaughter Gang/Epic Records.

‘I Am > I Was’ Album will be a follow up to his Debut album Issa” released back in 2017.

The project has guest features from Hip hop big guns like J. Cole, Childish Gambino Post Malone, ScHoolboy Q, Metro Boomin, Offset, Lil Baby & Gunna, Cardo, DJ Dahi, and more.

21 Savage ‘I Am > I Was’ TRACKLIST:

1. A Lot (feat. J Cole) [prod. DJ Dahi]
2. Break Da Law [prod. Metro Boomin, Southside, & Doughboy Beatz]
3. A&T [prod. FKi & Nija] potentially collab w Juicy J and DJ Paul or sample. Also samples E40’s The Click group
4. Out For The Night [prod. Kid Hazel] Santana sample
5. Gun Smoke [prod. Kid Hazel, Frederik van Workum, & ItsNicklus]
6. 1.5 (feat. Offset) [prod Wheezy & NIL$]
7. All My Friends (feat. Post Malone) [prod. Louis Bell]
8. Can’t Leave Without It (feat. Lil Baby & Gunna) [prod. Wheezy]
9. ASMR [prod. Metro Boomin]
10. Ball Without You [prod. TM88 & Tyshane]
11. Good Day (feat. ScHoolboy Q) [prod. Cardo & 30 Roc] *Samples 3-6 Mafia*
12. Pad Lock [prod. Kid Hazel]
13. Monster (feat. Childish Gambino) DOWNLOAD
14. Letter 2 My Momma [prod. Kid Hazel]

Stream and download below!!




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.