ALBUM: 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy Zip

ALBUM: 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy Zip File

ALBUM: 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy Zip File

ALBUM: 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy Zip File

Tekashi 6ix9ine is at present without any manager, booking operator, or marketing expert, however he’s still is pushing ahead with plans to discharge another collection this coming Friday, November 23rd.

He’s presently uncovered the collection’s titled — Dummy Boy — alongside its 13-tune tracklist. Kanye West and Nicki Minaj both show up on two tracks, including one together (“Mama”). Minaj is likewise included on the collection’s hit lead single, “Fefe”. Other visitor donors incorporate Gunna, Lil Baby, and Bobby Shmurda. See the full tracklist underneath.

Sham Boy denotes 6ix9ine’s presentation studio collection and pursues the arrival of his Day69 mixtape, which was discharged back in February.

6ix9ine Dummy Boy Tracklist:

01. Stoopid (feat. Bobby Shmurda)
02. Fefe (feat. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz)
03. Tic Toc (feat. Lil Baby)
04. Kika (feat. Tory Lanez) DOWNLOAD
05. Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West) DOWNLOAD
06. Waka (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
07. Bebe (feat. Anuel AA)
08. Mala (feat. Anuel AA)
09. Feefa (feat. Kanye West)
10. Kanga (feat. Gunna)
11. Tati (feat. DJ SpinKing)
12. Wondo
13. Dummy (feat. Trife Drew)


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.