ALBUM: Swizz Beatz – Poison

ALBUM: Swizz Beatz - Poison zip

ALBUM: Swizz Beatz - Poison zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Swizz Beatz – Poison

Swizz Beatz expected collection Poison, slate to discharge at midnight. You can get it here on

The 10-track venture is officially created by Swizz Beatz himself and J. Cole. It additionally has a ritzy visitor highlight list including Lil Wayne, Nas, Kendrick Lamar, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, French Montana, Jadakiss, Styles P, Jim Jones, Giggs, and Aine Zion.

Swizz Beatz posted the collection’s track list on Instagram with the subtitle perusing, “MIDNIGHT #POISON @therealswizzz IM RIGHT BEHIND YOU DONT WORRY 🔥🔥🔥😎.” Meek has been tenaciously prodding that he has new music in transit, and his fans have been harassing him to drop a full length venture since his discharge from prison in April. He posted an image of himself in the studio yesterday saying that he was likewise chipping away at a film. Yet, who realized that new music would instantly pursue.

Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 100 Mb
Description: Studio Album!

Swizz Beatz – Poison Tracklist:

1.Poison Intro (feat. Áine Zion) Mp3 Download
2.Pistol On My Side (P.O.M.S) [feat. Lil Wayne] Mp3 Download
3.Come Again (feat. Giggs) Download
4.Something Dirty / Pic Got Us (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Jadakiss & Styles P) Mp3 Download
5.Preach (feat. Jim Jones) Mp3 Download
6.Echo (feat. Nas) Mp3 Download
7.Cold Blooded (feat. Pusha T) Mp3 Download
8.25 Soldiers (feat. Young Thug) Mp3 Download
9.Stunt (feat. 2 Chainz) Mp3 Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.