Kodak Black – ‘Dying To Live’ Album

Kodak Black - 'Dying To Live' Album zip download

Kodak Black - 'Dying To Live' Album zip download

Kodak Black – ‘Dying To Live’ Album Download

On Friday (Dec. 14), Kodak Black will discharge his new collection album Dying to Live. Only days ahead of time, the rapper has uncovered the tracklisting.

The 16 tracks incorporate the hit single “ZEZE” with Travis Scott and Offset, in addition to appearances from Juice WRLD (“Moshpit”) and Lil Pump (“Gnarly”). Different tracks incorporate “Malcolm X.X.X.” and “Near the Grave,” and also the Ben Billions-created “Take One” and the reflective “Calling My Spirit.”

Passing on to Live denotes Kodak’s first-full length discharge since his introduction R&B collection Heart Break Kodak in February, which was gone before by Project Baby Two: All Grown Up, the choice release of his mixtape Project Baby Two.

He was as of late spotted shooting a video for an obscure tune with Yung Miami. Kodak got down on one knee and proposed to the City Girls rapper with a Ring Pop on set of the Miami shoot.

Dying to Live Tracklisting

1. “Testimony”
2. “This Forever”
3. “Identity Theft”
4. “Gnarly” feat. Lil Pump
5. “ZEZE” feat. Travis Scott and Offset
6. “Take One”
7. “Moshpit” feat. Juice WRLD
8. “Transgression”
9. “Malcolm X.X.X.”
10. “Calling My Spirit”
11. “In the Flesh”
12. “Close to the Grave”
13. “From the Cradle”
14. “If I’m Lyin’, I’m Flyin’”
15. “Needing Something”
16. “Could of Been Different”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.