MoneyBagg Yo – Reset Album

Moneybagg Yo - Lower Level ft. Kodak Black

New Album: MoneyBagg Yo - Reset zip download

Download Album: MoneyBagg Yo – Reset

 Moneybagg Yo has released his long-awaited debut album titled RESET. In the wake of building an extensive after in the city, Moneybagg Yo has at last discharged his major label first collection album titled Reset by means of Yo Gotti’s record label name CMG with dispersion from Interscope.

       Moneybagg Yo additionally went live on his Instagram the previous evening alongside Yo Gotti and reviewed a few unheard tunes, one of them being the Cole coordinated tune Look at it underneath. It would seem that the visitor went into Moneybagg Yo’s Trap world.

The Memphis rapper will discharge his debut collection on Nov. second according to Source and in front of the date, he has made the LP accessible for pre-order which has uncovered the official tracklist. The 15 tune collection highlights visitor appearances from J. Cole (on the melody ‘Say Na’), Future, Kevin Gates, Jeremih, Kodak Black and YG. Peep it underneath.

 MoneyBagg Yo Reset Album Tracklist

1. Oh F**k
2. Say Na (feat. J. Cole) DOWNLOAD
3. They Madd
4. Chanel Junkie (feat. Future) DOWNLOAD
5. Midnight Patek
6. In Her Voice
8. Lower Level (feat. Kodak Black) DOWNLOAD
9. Curry Jersey (feat. YG) DOWNLOAD
10. Jungle
11. Fall Down (feat. Kevin Gates & Rvssian) DOWNLOAD
12. Indstry
13. OKAY (feat. Future) DOWNLOAD
14. Tryna Do (feat. Jeremih) DOWNLOAD
15. 7even

Stream Moneybagg Yo Reset album below and download the zip file afterwards


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.